City of Carlton Board Members


Member                                         Term Expires


Geri Sortedahl                                 2017


Bob Bureau                                     2018


Kathy Bergman                               2019


Curtis Oswell                                  2020   


Sheila Hopp                                   2021


Housing and Redeveolopment Authoirty


Composed of five (5) members, the Authority stands ready to help you find the information you need to meet your housing needs.  The HRA's mission is to address housing shortages for low and moderate income residents and manage local subsidized housing units.

If you have any questions about the role and responsibilities of this position, please contact:


Debra Shaff
phone:  (218) 879-3353